top of page

Our team


Our former team members

1. Dr. Panpan Zhang (Professor at Huazhong University of Science and Technology)

2. Dr. Faxing Wang (Postdoc at Lawrence Berekely Laboratory)

3. Dr. Xia Wang (Group leader at Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids)

4. Dr. Boya Sun (Industry)


Group Photos

Group photo-2.jpg

Group photo, Modulgebäude, September 2023.

Group Photo-1

Group photo,  Modulgebäude, November 2022.

bottom of page